Product Updates

Undo Send is here!

Undo Send is here!

Yesterday, we released a new feature that we’re really excited about.

How many times have you sent a response, and then as soon as you sent it, noticed that you:

  • Included a glaring typo?
  • Spelled a customer’s name wrong?
  • Forgot to include an attachment?
  • Didn’t finish the email?

That’s where Undo Send comes in.

To toggle the feature on or off, just go to Settings → Preferences and click on the checkbox next to “Undo Send.”

Now, any responses you send will be delayed for 5 seconds (you can toggle the delay with the drop-down menu in your settings), giving you the chance to undo sending if you realize you made a mistake.

NOTE: If you’ve set your preferences to “take me back to all tickets” after you update a ticket, then your Undo send option will appear in the yellow notification at the top right of your screen.

Enjoy the new feature, and as always, let us know if there’s anything we can do to help!

Lesley Yarbrough
Lesley Yarbrough Lesley is the head of support at Groove. Her specialties include troubleshooting bugs, tracking trends, and finding the perfect GIF for any given occasion.